Missing My Trash Picking

It’s been awhile (about a week and a half) since I’ve gone trash picking.  I’m sick with regret.  All of the stuff I am probably missing…I need to go out.  I haven’t because I have my living room full of crap that we’ve rescued and haven’t done a thing with.  I don’t want to create clutter, but I want to find some treasures.  What is a girl to do??

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    chirishness said,

    You know what I do… I turn it around and resell it or freecycle it. It gives me just enough to make a small savings while saving that valuable stuff from going into a landfill. It is a bit of a pet project really. Plus, I continue to be the favorite in the family because I have the best gifts 😉


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

